Zoom Meeting Link – September 23, 2020

This course is offered as an online Zoom course:
Topic: Self-Coaching with Logosynthesis Online Course
Time: Sep 23, 2020 09:00 AM Halifax
Join Zoom Meeting via this link:    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88595840713?pwd=L1B6RFVuTlFJM1JBWGI4N3JNR2tkZz09
Meeting ID: 885 9584 0713 Passcode: 100416

TIME: 09:00 AST (Halifax) ;  13:00 BST (London) ; 14:00 CEST (Zurich)
(Time Zone Converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200812T190000&p1=286)